Multiple Teams · Senior Banquet Athletic Awards

Congratulations to the following student athletes on their athletic awards received during the senior banquet.


Iron Monarch Award– Received for 12 straight seasons of athletic participation

       Rebecca Cwiek                         Christopher Lucas                      Matthew Bzura


Matthew Solodon                      Camden Brzys



Bernie Tieppo and Jim Dalla Vecchia Hockey Awards– Given annually to the senior that shows the most enthusiasm, dedication, desire and overall sportsmanship

               Brian Greifenberg


Rick Mei Award Winners- Given to one boy and one girl that exhibit excellent academic standing, a positive attitude, service to the community and a dedicated athlete in more than 1 sport

          Michael Graf                                    Meghan Bolinger


Male and Female Athlete of the Year

         Matthew Bzura                                Sydney DeBlander